Cancel a Subscriber

You can cancel subscribers from right inside DPD without logging in to your payment processor.  

Here is how:

1.  Log in to DPD

2.  For the subscription area your subscriber is subscribed to, go to the Subscribers link in the left menu

3.  Find the subscriber in your list.  You can search or browse for the user you want to cancel. 

4. Click on the subscriber's name to open their Subscriber page.

5.  On the subscriber page, click the cancel button and confirm.

 

DPD will automatically cancel their recurring subscription (or free subscription of applicable) and their access to your subscription site will be terminated at the end of their billing cycle.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk